YHTEYSTIEDOT

Helsingin Kojootit KOJO ry.


Lyhenne: KOJO
y-tunnus: 0699919-3
Kotipaikka: HELSINKI
Osoite: Eilantie 41 A, 01420 VANTAA
Puhelin  045 8937517

Seuran hallitus

Puheenjohtaja
Pasi Lemetti
gsm 040-529 3708
kojo@kojo.fi

Varapuheenjohtaja
Tuula Tammi
gsm 044-2879910
tuula.tammi@kojo.fi

Hallituksen jäsen
Ulla Kärnä
gsm 040-535 9188
ulla.karna@saunalahti.fi

Valmennuspäällikkö
Jouni Lehtinen
Gsm 040 842 1790
vp@kojo.fi

Hallituksen jäsen
Teemu Partanen
Gsm 050 338 3474

Toimihenkilöt

Jääkiekko-jaos

Miehet:

– Coyotes
– Kojo Miehet

Timo Saras
gsm 050-5946973
timo.saras@saunalahti.fi

Idän Vanhat
Ilkka Hintsala
gsm 0400–689 798
iohintsala@gmail.com

Juniorit:

Kojo 05
Pasi Lemetti
gsm 040529 3708
kojo05@kojo.fi

Kojo 06
Pasi Lemetti
gsm 040 529 3708
kojo06@kojo.fi

Kojo 07
Jouni Lehtinen
Gsm 040 842 1790
Kojo07@kojo.fi

Kojo 08
Jouni Lehtinen
Gsm 040 842 1790
kojo08@kojo.fi

Kojo 09
Jouni Lehtinen
Gsm 040 842 1790
kojo09@kojo.fi

Kojo 10-11
Mathias Björklund
GSM 040 570 6813
mga.bjorklund@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

Kiekkokoulu
Ulla Kärnä
GSM 040–535 9188
ulla.karna@kolumbus.fi

KAUKALOPALLO-jaos

Miehet:

Kaustick
Jukka Pulkkinen
gsm 040-8445860
jukka-pekka.pulkkinen@tekla.com

Scotarit
Antti Ikonen
0400 705 481
antti.ikonen@niscayah.fi

Jäänjako
Timo Saras
GSM 050 594 6973
timo.saras@veho.fi

Maalivahtivalmentaja
Tomi Tammi
GSM 040  165 5516